Caves of the Watchers

Honorable Mention,
2013 Great Southwest Book Festival

Learn more

In Stock

Author: Lori Hines

The second in “The Ancient Ones”series, “Caves of the Watchers” brings the reader
into yet another underground realm—this one near Wickenburg, Arizona. Lorelei Lanier and the Arizona-Irish Paranormal Research Society discover more questions than answers when they come across four caves, different levels of passages, pictographs of enigmatic eyes, a tunnel recreating the near-death experience, and bed-like chambers that provide additional evidence of an extraordinary race.
The team helps Lorelei as she struggles to find out even more about who she is and what she’s capable of. In the process, they end up taking a journey into the Four Corners and beyond their imagination.